Next MMHCA Board Meeting

Friday, November 10, 2017, 10:00 am; Location: Rochester Counseling Service, 945 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills.

Ask a Board member if you are interested in attending.

 

Executive Director James (Jim) Blundo, MA, LPC, CCMHC, NCC 248-930-0644 jamesblundo@att.net
Lobbyist
Noah Smith; Capitol Services nsmith@capitolservices.org
President
Napoleon Harrington, MA, LPC, NCC 810-874-1239 nharrington@ambassadorcounseling.com
Treasurer Raeleen Davis, MA, LLPC 248-805-1312 raeleenndavis@gmail.com
Secretary
Amy Romano, MA, LPC 248-299-2999 amyromano315@gmail.com
Member at Large  Janifer Binion, MA, LPC, LLP 313-205-2895 janiferbinion@yahoo.com
Member at Large Jodi Barnes, MA, LPC, NCC 989-444-9181 jodibarneslpc@gmail.com
Newsletter/Website Cindy Goldman, MEd, LPC, NCC 248-320-1750 goldmancp@comcast.net
NBCC CEU Coordinator Kristy Blackmer  517-526-3787  bewellblackmer@gmail.com
Member at Large David Monroe, DMin, LPC, PsyD 734-495-3267 dmonroelpc@gmail.com
Public Policy Co-Chair Irene Ametrano, Ed.D., LPC, ACS 734 487-0255 iametrano@emich.edu
Public Policy Co-Chair Sara Schaeffer, EdD, LPC, NCC, CCMHC, LMFT, MAC 269-651-9579 sdcounselors@aol.com
SW CEU Coordinator
Patricia Williams 269-375-0624 ptwillcsw@gmail.com
Administrator
Terry Mike tmike9968@att.net
Bridging Initiative Katherine E. James,
PhD, LPC, NCC
313-312-5383 empoweringifr@gmail.com
Membership Chair John Machniak johnmachniak@gmail.com