Next MMHCA Board Meeting

Friday, September 22, 2017, 10:00 a.m. Location: Bloomfield Township Library. Ask a Board member if you are interested in attending.

Executive Director James (Jim) Blundo, MA, LPC, CCMHC, NCC 248-930-0644 jamesblundo@att.net
Past President Donald E.  Deering, PhD, LPC, NCC 248-709-2871 deering@oakland.edu
Member at Large Dr. David Monroe, LPC, D Min, Psy D 734-495-3267 dmonroelpc@gmail.com
Treasurer Raeleen Davis, MA, LLPC 248-805-1312 raeleenndavis@gmail.com
Member at Large Jodi Barnes, MA, LPC, NCC 989-444-9181 jodibarneslpc@gmail.com
Member at Large  Janifer Binion, MA, LPC, LLP 313-205-2895 janiferbinion@yahoo.com
Secretary Amy Romano, MA, LPC 248-299-2999 amy.romano315@gmail.com
Newsletter/Website Cindy Goldman, MEd, LPC, NCC 248-320-1750 goldmancp@comcast.net
CEU Coordinator Kristy Blackmer  517-526-3787  bewellblackmer@gmail.com
President Napoleon Harrington, MA, LPC, NCC 810-874-1239 nharrington@ambassadorcounseling.com
Public Policy Co-Chair Irene Ametrano, Ed.D., LPC, ACS 734 487-0255 iametrano@emich.edu
Public Policy Co-Chair Sara Schaeffer, EdD, LPC, NCC, CCMHC, LMFT, MAC 269-651-9579 sdcounselors@aol.com
Member at Large Patricia Williams 269-375-0624 ptwillcsw@gmail.com
Member at Large Tricia Lothamer 734-383-6151 tlothamer@yahoo.com
Bridging Initiative Katherine E. James,
PhD, LPC, NCC
313-312-5383 empoweringifr@gmail.com
Membership Chair John Machniak johnmachniak@gmail.com